Contact Us

The Tiger Newspaper

720 McMillan Rd.

311 Hendrix Student Center

Clemson, SC 29634

Our current masthead can be viewed here.

For advertising inquiries, please visit our Advertising page or send us an email at ads@thetigercu.com.

To submit a letter to the editor, please visit our letters submission form or send us an email at letters@thetigercu.com.


Newsroom

Editor-in-Chief: David Ferrara, editor@thetigercu.com

Associate Editor: Frances Kirk, associate@thetigercu.com

Managing Editor: Trey Bowe, managing@thetigercu.com

News Editor: Dawson Baker, news@thetigercu.com

Sports Editor: Megan Kinner, sports@thetigercu.com

TimeOut Editor: Akim Koutsioukis, timeout@thetigercu.com

Outlook Editor: Healey Lucier, outlook@thetigercu.com

Photo Editor: Caleb Browder, photo@thetigercu.com

Copy Desk Chief: Sydney Ford, copy@thetigercu.com